6th-Grade Resources

Nicole Batista - nbatista@ivcschools.com Kevin Schrodt - kschrodt@ivcschools.com Kelsey Breen - kbreen@ivcschools.com

Samantha Giugler - sgiugler@ivcschools.com Mary Shatto - mshatto@ivcschools.com Valorie Mills - vmills@ivcschools.com